Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Robert Kent Funeral Director
Average rating:  
 101 reviews
by MW on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 18/2/21

First Class Service by you and all staff.

by BG on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 20/1/21

Great, Funeral was top marks.
Excellent.

by Mrs A on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 5/1/21

Absolutely wonderful. Bob has been a great support to me. Everything was dealt with efficiently and most of all sensitively. He guided me through the whole procedure.

by KD on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 15/1/21

Excellent from start to finish. Thank you.

by Mrs Clark on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 24/2/21

You made us feel so at ease, everything was so relaxed and natural.
It couldn't have gone any better, everyone there spoke highly of it.
Perfect, I recommend everyone I speak to, that's why we've now been to you 3 times.
Keep it up.

by JP on Robert Kent Funeral Director
funeral 5/2/21

Easy, courteous & thoughtful.
Thank you for your assistance.

by Tina on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 5/1/21

Very Satisfactory.
Thankyou for a truly professional yet sensitive service..

by KS on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 26/2/21

Visited us at home. took everyones comments on board. Explained the process well. Friendly and caring attitude.
Very professional and made sure all were informed.

by Kevin on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 22/1/21

Well organised . Helpful. Friendly and attended during difficult lock-down times.

by Mr Mason on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 20/10/20

Excellent.
The service was outstanding.

by Pete on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral08/12/20

Robert Kent is very helpful to me at time of the loss of my mum.
Help me with everything I needed to do.

by Barbara on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 4/12/20

We liked your relaxing sence of humour at this awkward time in someones death.
Keep up the good work and many thanks.

by Martin on Robert Kent Funeral Director

Wonderful, Helpful all the way from start to funeral.

by TR on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 20/11/20

Above and beyond accommodating and compassionate.

by Christine on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 3/11/20

Good at keeping me informed.

by Mr Hill on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 4/12/20

Keep up the same high standards.
Excellent

by Mrs P on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 16/10/20

Thankyou for all the help and advice you gave me and the family during the arrangements on the day and afterwards when we dealt with the ashes.
As a family we also appreciated David McKivett , his conversation and advice and the service in the chapel.

by Mrs LC on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 11/09/20

At such a sad time for me, Robert was so supportive kind and helpful.
Everything was perfect.

by D.West on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 21/8/21

Everything was perfect, you made a very stressful time easy and I cannot thank you enough. You have to be a certain kind of person to do this job Robert and you have it in Spades.

by DH on Robert Kent Funeral Director
Funeral 06/11/2020

Very Professional and well organised company.

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

CANTERBURY AREA

01227 903044

ASHFORD AREA

01233 367066

MAIDSTONE AREA

01622 962132

MEDWAY AREA

01634 926471

FAVERSHAM & SITTINGBOURNE AREAS

01795 602087

ESSEX

01702 742054

LONDON

0203 6336115

OUT OF HOURS

07341 879187
  • Head Office:
    119 High Street, Hythe, Kent. CT21 5JJ
    01303 684062
  • Office & Stores :
    83/85 High Street, Dover, Kent. CT16 1EB
    01304 763029
x

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

I accept I decline Privacy Center Privacy Settings