Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel
Create your own review
Robert Kent Funeral Director
Average rating:  
 114 reviews
 by Alice Morgan

Robert, thank you for everything you did to make my fathers funeral so beautiful. Your guidance was valued, as was the care and respect shown while we were at our lowest - we couldn’t recommend you enough.

 by ZC
funeral 17.09.2021

Everything was made easy, at a bad time.

 by Mrs L
Funeral 18.12.2020

We were happy about the whole service before the cremation ceremony with the officiant as well as Mr Robert Kent. The officiant which was recommended by Mr Kent was spot on, with what we wished.

the Ceremony went as well as could be and the after small requests were a bit delayed but we got there.

The price was also reasonable.

So Thank you for all the attentive help android service.

 by Mr P.S.
Funeral 13.05.2021

All good.

Very likely to recommend , but hopefully not to soon

 by Anne S
Funeral 26/03/21

Robert was kind and compassionate at this time & throughout the entire funeral journey.

Robert made contact throughout or returned answerphone messages and emails promptly.

A big thank you!

 by Kelly
Funeral 18.03.21

Robert went above and beyond in his care for my late husband and was very empathetic towards me at such a difficult time.

Also his staff were very professional on the day of my husband's funeral.

Thankyou.

 by CB
Funeral 30/03/21

Couldn't have asked for anything better, with it being a difficult funeral to arrange. (Over the phone from 300 miles away).

Thankyou again Robert for all you and your staff did for my brother.

 by A W
Funeral 26/03/21

Prof and Courteous.

Excellent.

 by Mrs J Stephens
Funeral 30/03/21

You made a very difficult time so much easier.

Have spoken highly of service rendered.

Excellent

 by SB
Funeral 17/2/21

Staff were brilliant.
Would just like to thank you all so very much for what you did.
You gave him the best send off in a difficult time due to Covid.
You done us proud.
Thank you

 by Marion
Funeral 12/3/21

Excellent Service.
Very satisfied, you made everything stress free.
Thankyou

 by Joyce
Funeral 3/3/21

Very kind.
Very Good.
Very likely to recommend.

 by MH
Funeral 11/3/21

Excellent
Did well with everything-can say no more.

 by MW
Funeral 18/2/21

First Class Service by you and all staff.

 by BG
Funeral 20/1/21

Great, Funeral was top marks.
Excellent.

 by Mrs A
Funeral 5/1/21

Absolutely wonderful. Bob has been a great support to me. Everything was dealt with efficiently and most of all sensitively. He guided me through the whole procedure.

 by KD
Funeral 15/1/21

Excellent from start to finish. Thank you.

 by Mrs Clark
Funeral 24/2/21

You made us feel so at ease, everything was so relaxed and natural.
It couldn't have gone any better, everyone there spoke highly of it.
Perfect, I recommend everyone I speak to, that's why we've now been to you 3 times.
Keep it up.

 by JP
funeral 5/2/21

Easy, courteous & thoughtful.
Thank you for your assistance.

 by Tina
Funeral 5/1/21

Very Satisfactory.
Thankyou for a truly professional yet sensitive service..

Page 1 of 6:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»
 

CANTERBURY AREA

01227 903044

ASHFORD AREA

01233 367066

MAIDSTONE AREA

01622 962132

MEDWAY AREA

01634 926471

FAVERSHAM & SITTINGBOURNE AREAS

01795 602087

ESSEX

01702 742054

LONDON

0203 6336115

OUT OF HOURS

07341 879187
    • Office & Stores :
      83/85 High Street, Dover, Kent. CT16 1EB
      01304 763029
    x

    We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By agreeing you accept the use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

    I accept I decline Privacy Center Privacy Settings